Website Committee


Headed by the Principal : Shri E ANANTHAN

Members of the team....

The committee is responsible for periodic updation of the website with the current updates of the vidyalaya in all aspects. Updation is done over a period of 15 days in a month.


1. Mr. Steevan Fernandez, PGT (CS) I/C

2. Mrs. B. Subha, Comp. Inst.

3. Mrs. R. Shanthi, TGT (English)

4. Mr. G.P.Rao TGT (Hindi)

5. Mrs. Sandhya Krishna Kumar, PRT

6. Mrs. Neeraja Ram, PRT


1. Karthik Vijayakumar - IX-A

2. Harshith Subramaniam V - IX-A


government jobs